Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Greg V
Greg Valdovino,
Board President
Governance CommitteeDiversity and Inclusion Director, KC Chamber

Jeffrey W
Jeffrey Williams, AICP, Vice PresidentGovernance CommitteeDirector of City Planning and Development, City of Kansas City, Missouri

Latrina C
Latrina Collins, Secretary 
Governance CommitteeMission Advancement Committee Director of Planning, Program Development and Evaluation, Full Employment Council

Chris B
Chris Benner, Treasurer Finance and Facilities Committee Chief Administrative Officer and Vice President of Financial Planning & Analysis, DST Systems

Phyllis H
Phyllis Hardwick, Board Member Mission Advancement CommitteeAcademic Excellence CommitteeAssociate Director | EPR Properties

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.